Shepshed Town Bowls Club
Shepshed Town Bowls Club

Join Shepshed Town Bowls Club and make new friends!

Welcome to Shepshed Town Bowls Club. We're delighted that you've found us!  Use this site to discover more about our club and members.

We are pleased to announce that the bowls green re-opened for play on Wednesday 14 April in line with current government and Bowls England guidelines.  Members should look in the protected Members' section for further information.

Carol Burton, Ladies' President 2019

Des Barker, Club and Men's President 2020


Shepshed Town Bowls Club

Charnwood Road

LE12 9QF

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our CONTACT FORM on the Contact Us page.

What's New?

Print Print | Sitemap